Shri Badri Narayan Patra Shri Pushpendra Singh Deo

## **EXECUTIVE**

## **GOVERNOR**

Dr. Senayangba Chubatoshi Jamir

## **ODISHA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY**

SPEAKER

Shri Niranjan Pujari

Shri Sananda Marndi

### **CHIEF MINISTER**

### Shri Naveen Patnaik

Home, General Administration, Water Resources, Works & any other Departments specifically not assigned.

### **CABINET MINISTERS**

**Shri Pradip Kumar Amat** Finance, Public Enterprises Dr. Damodara Rout Co-operation, Excise ... Shri Debi Prasad Mishra Industries, School & Mass Education **Shri Pradeep Maharathy** Agriculture, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development Shri Bijayshree Routray Revenue & Disaster Management Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha Forest & Environment, Parliamentary **Affairs** Smt. Usha Devi Women & Child Development, Planning & Co-ordination Shri Lalbihari Himirika S.T. & S.C. Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Shri Jogendra Behera Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises, Public Grievances and Pension Administration

# MINISTERS OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE)

Shri Prafulla Kumar Mallik

... Steel & Mines, Labour & Employees' State Insurance

Shri Ramesh Chandra Majhi

... Commerce & Transport

Shri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak

... Health & Family Welfare, Information & Public Relations

Shri Arun Kumar Sahoo

... Panchayati Raj, Law

Shri Sanjay Kumar Das Burma

... Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Employment and Technical Education &

Training

Rural Development

Housing & Urban Development

### **ODISHA REFERENCE ANNUAL - 2014**

Shri Sudam Marndi ... Sports & Youth Services,

Shri Ashok Chandra Panda ... Tourism & Culture

Shri Pranab Prakash Das ... Energy, Information Technology

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Panigrahy ... Higher Education, Science & Technology

Smt. Snehangini Chhuria ... Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts

#### MINISTERS OF STATE

Shri Sudam Marndi ... S.T. & S.C. Development (Tribal

Welfare)

Smt. Snehangini Chhuria ... S.T. & S.C. Development (Scheduled

Caste Welfare), W & C.D. (Mission

Shakti)

**Dr. Pradeep Kumar Panigrahy** ... Rural Development (Rural Water Supply)

Shri Pranab Prakash Das ... W & C.D. (Disability Welfare)

## **JUDICIARY**

### **Chief Justice**

Hon'ble Shri Justice Amitava Roy

## **Puisne Judges**

Hon'ble Shri Justice Pradip Kumar Mohanty

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinod Prasad

Hon'ble Shri Justice Indrajit Mahanty

Hon'ble Kumari Justice Sanju Panda

Hon'ble Shri Justice Biswanath Mahapatra

Hon'ble Shri Justice Bhabani Prasad Ray

Hon'ble Shri Justice Subash Chandra Parija

Hon'ble Shri Justice Bijaya Krishna Patel

Hon'ble Shri Justice Bijaya Kumar Nayak

Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjaya Kumar Mishra

Hon'ble Shri Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash

Hon'ble Shri Justice Raghubir Dash

Hon'ble Shri Justice Akshaya Kumar Rath

Hon'ble Shri Justice Biswajit Mohanty

Hon'ble Shri Justice B.R. Sarangi

Hon'ble Shri Justice D. Dash

Hon'ble Shri Justice S. Pujahari

Hon'ble Shri Justice Biswanath Rath

Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Sahoo