# LIBRARIES IN ORISSA FUNCTIONING UNDER THE CONTROL OF DEPARTMENT OF CULTURE

### **District Libraries**

- 1. District Library, Cuttack
- 2. District Library, Puri
- 3. District Library, Dhenkanal
- 4. District Library, Balasore
- 5. District Library, Mayurbhanj
- 6. District Library, Keonjhar
- 7. District Library, Ganjam, Chhatrapur
- 8. District Library, Koraput
- 9. District Library, Kalahandi
- 10. District Library, Angul
- 11. District Library, Bolangir
- 12. District Library, Sambalpur
- 13. District Library, Nuapada
- 14. District Library, Phulbani
- 15. District Library, Sundargarh
- 16. District Library, Rayagada
- 17. District Library, Baragada

### **Ex-District Board Libraries**

- 18. Kanaka Manjari Pathagar, At/P.O. Kavisuryanagar, Dist. Ganjam.
- 19. Upendra Bhanja Pathagar, At/P.O. Tanarada, Dist. Ganjam
- 20. Public Library, Khallikote, Dist. Ganjam
- 21. Raghunath Pathagar, At/P.O. Balipadar, Dist. Ganjam
- 22. Akhanda Pathagar, At/P.O. Chikiti, Dist. Ganjam
- 23. J.K.B. Pathagar, At/P.O. Rambha, Dist. Ganjam

# Subdivisional Library

24. Subdivisional Library, Rairangpur, Dist. Mayurbhanj

## **Memorial Hall Libraries**

- 25. Gangadhar Memorial Hall Library, Barapalli, Dist. Baragada
- 26. Panchasakha Memorial Hall Library, Sakhigopal, Puri

## State Level Libraries

- 27. H.K.M. State Library, Bhubaneswar
- 28. Bhubaneswar Public Library, Bhubaneswar

\*\*\*