LIST OF ORISSA PRESS ACCREDITATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(Vide Resolution No. 22670, Dated 23-8-2003 and Addendum No. 26423 Dated 8-10-2003 Published by I & PR Department)

- Smt. Manorama Mohapatra
 Editor, The Samaj
 All India Newspaper Editors Conference.
- Shri Bikash Kar
 Chief Editor, Matrubhasa
 All India Newspaper Editors Conference.
- Shri Bismaya Mohanty
 Editor, Ajikali
 All India Small & Medium
 Newspapers Federation.
- Shri Ambika Prasad Das
 Journalist,The Samaya
 Indian Federation of Small & Medium
 Newspapers.
- Shri Haradhan Banerjee
 Correspondent, Prajatantra
 Indian Federation of Working
 Journalists.
- Shri Trilochan Mahapatra
 The Samaj
 Indian Journalists Union.
- Shri Sudhir Kumar Das
 The Hindustan Samachar
 National Union of Journalists.

- Shri Prasanna Mohanty
 Correspondent, Pragatibadi
 National Union of Journalists.
- Shri Ramahari Mishra
 All India Newspaper Employees
 Federation.
- Shri Jayasish Ray
 All India Newspaper Employees
 Federation.
- Shri Govinda Samal
 All India Small & Medium Newspaper
 Federation.
- Shri Deba Prasad Mishra Principal Correspondent The Samaj, I. F. W. J.
- 13. Shri D. N. Singh,Sr. CorrespondentZee News,187 Kharvela NagarUnit III, Bhubaneswar.
- Ms. Sulochana Dash
 News Editor, E. TV Oriya
 Bhanjaprava Building (1st floor)
 Kharvela Nagar, Bhubaneswar.