## ORISSA REFERENCE ANNUAL - 2005

Shri Surendra Nath Naik ... Agriculture

Shri Surjya Narayan Patro ... Energy, Tourism, Information technology

Dr. Damodar Rout ... Panchayati Raj, Culture
Shri Bijayashree Routray ... Health and Family Welfare

Shri Manmohan Samal ... Revenue, Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare

Shri Ananga Udaya Singh Deo ... Works, Housing

Shri Kanak Vardhan Singh Deo .... Urban Development, Public Enterprises.

## MINISTERS OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE)

Shri Balabhadra Majhi ... Scheduled Tribes & Scheduled Castes Development

(Scheduled Tribes Development)

Shri Jayanarayan Mishra ... Commerce & Transport
Shri Pradipta Kumar Naik ... Labour & Employment

Shri Rabi Narayan Nanda ... Science & Technology (Ind. Charge), Water Resources-

(Resigned on 23.3.2006)

Shri Debasis Nayak ... Information & Public Relations, Sports and Youth

Services

Smt. Surama Padhy ... Cooperation

Shri Nagendra Kumar Pradhan ... School & Mass Education

\*\*\*\*

## NAME OF THE GOVERNMENT CHIEF WHIP

Shri Kishore Kumar Mohanty (BJD)

## NAME OF THE GOVERNMENT DEPUTY CHIEF WHIP

Shri Mohan Charana Majhi (BJP)